World Fair for Mold- and Patternmaking,
Tooling, Design, Additive Manufacturing
and Product Development.
Menu

Scroll Down

About EUROMOLD
About EUROMOLD

what is Euromold

 

Euromold’s profile

 

For more than 20 years, Euromold is the world’s leading trade fair in product development. Product Managers, Developers, Executives and anybody seeking to launch new products or innovative solutions within the broad range „from idea to series production“ will find an ideal space for the direct exchange with experts and professionals from around the globe.

 

One of Euromold’s unique characteristics is the intersectoral exhibition that offers solutions for a variety of branches. In contrast to similar fairs, Euromold keeps the focus on holistic thinking with exhibitors that demonstrate how products from different departments perfectly fit together to create innovative opportunities and perspectives. Consequently, enterprises from totally different industries are lined up at Euromold and exhibit their ideas in combination.

 

Along the whole process chain of „Product Development“ our exhibitors present new trends in Design, Engineering, Molding and Toolmaking, Production as well as in Additive Manufacturing / 3D Printing. An exceptionel position is awarded to the sector of Additive Manufacturing / 3D Printing, as it can be implemented in developing models and prototypes as well as in manufacturing processes for make-to-order and series production. Furthermore it’s becoming a substantial part in classic moldmaking and tooling.

 

Euromold is the unequalled No. 1 Trade show in the world for Additive Manufacturing / 3D Printing. It is our task and major issue to offer the perfect stage for these new technologies in a generative context with classic moldmaking and tooling.

 

em-exhibitor-invitation-2016-a4-cover

Weltmesse für Werkzeug-, Modell- und
Formenbau, Design, Additive Fertigung
und Produktentwicklung.
Menu

Scroll Down

Über EUROMOLD
Über EUROMOLD

Euromold in München

 

Euromold im Profil

 

Seit über 20 Jahren ist die Euromold die weltweit führende Messe für das Thema Produktentwicklung. Hier finden Produktmanager, Produktentwickler, Programm-Manager und alle, die neue Produkte auf den Markt bringen wollen, innovative Lösungen rund um das Thema „Von der Idee bis zur Serie“. Hier treffen sich einmal jährlich die Fachleute aus aller Welt zum direkten und persönlichen Austausch.

 

Eine der besonderen Alleinstellungen der Euromold ist, dass die angebotenen Lösungen nicht vor Branchengrenzen Halt machen. Anders als auf typischen Branchenmessen zeigen die Aussteller auf der Euromold, wie die Produkte aus unterschiedlichen Branchen perfekt zusammenspielen und ganz neue und höchst innovative Möglichkeiten eröffnen. Daher stehen auf der Euromold häufig ganz unterschiedliche Aussteller direkt nebeneinander und präsentieren auch gemeinsam.

 

Entlang der Prozesskette „Produktentwicklung“ präsentieren sich die Aussteller aus den Bereichen Design, Engineering, Werkzeug- und Formenbau, Produktion sowie Additive Manufacturing & 3D Printing. Eine Sonderstellung nimmt hier das Additive Manufacturing / 3D Printing ein: in der Prozesskette Produktentwicklung kann es sowohl zum Modell- und Prototypenbau dienen, als Fertigungsverfahren zur Einzel- und Serienfertigung eingesetzt werden aber auch im Zusammenspiel mit dem klassischen Werkzeug- und Formenbau auch integraler Bestandteil der Massenfertigung sein.

 

Für das Thema Additive Manufacturing / 3D Printing ist die EUROMOLD die unangefochtene Nummer Eins in der Welt. Daher sehen wir es als unsere Aufgabe, diesen neuen Technologien gerade auch im Zusammenspiel mit dem klassischen Werkzeug- und Formenbau eine perfekte Plattform zu bieten.

 

 

em-ausstellereinladung-2016-titel